The NARS 2023 Annual Meeting — we are returning to Chicago over May 24-26, 2023


2019 NARS Scholarship Recipients

NARS Scholarship Awardees:
Applicant University Major
Luciano Moreno Arizona State University Supply Chain Management
Riley Jorgenson Maine Maritime Academy Int’l Business & Logistics
Cameron Green Miami University Supply Chain & Operations Mgt
Jack Feys Michigan State Supply Chain Management
Zach Rudisill Penn State Altoona Rail Transportation Engineering
Lady Carla Ames Rutgers University Supply Chain Management
Alexander Graf Texas Tech Mechanical Engineering
Lara Kuper University of Arkansas Supply Chain Management
Yejin You University of California, Berkeley Civil and Environmental Engineering
Sarah Vater University of Minnesota Supply Chain & Operations Mgt
Emma Mulhern University of Minnesota Supply Chain & Operations Mgt

Back to NARS Home
NARS Rail Shippers

Want to Learn More About NARS?

Please send us a message if you have any questions about NARS memberships, scholarships and events. We would be happy to help!

Send Us A Message
Back to NARS Home North American Rail Shippers Association