Mark your calendars for the 2022 Annual Meeting in Kansas City, May 9-11, 2022!

Learn More X

2016 NARS Scholarship Recipients

NARS Scholarship Awardees:

Tiffany Pershall – Penn State
Devan Dunneback – Michigan State
Pujitha Kasipuram – Michigan State
Pooja Shroff – Rutgers
Allison Meyer – Rutgers
Katelyn Tejada – Rutgers
Kayla Blazer – University of Wisconsin-Superior


Back to NARS Home
NARS Rail Shippers

Want to Learn More About NARS?

Please send us a message if you have any questions about NARS memberships, scholarships and events. We would be happy to help!

Send Us A Message
Back to NARS Home North American Rail Shippers Association