Thank you to those that joined us in Chicago for the 2024 NARS Annual Meeting!


2021 NARS Scholarship Recipients

Applicant University

Connor Bente

Urban And Regional Planning

University Of California, Los Angeles

Clara Blitz

Supply Chain Management

Towson University

Jeffrey Collins

Aviation Logistics/ Economics

University Of North Texas

Zachary Crawford

Marine Engineering Technology

California State University Maritime Academy

Nhu Hoang

Logistics And Supply Chain Management

University Of North Texas

Garrett Jackson

Business Intelligence & Analytics/Marketing

Saint Mary’s University Of Minnesota

Usama Khalil

Supply Chain Management

Rutgers University

Nicholas Mayorga

Doctor Of Strategic Leadership

Liberty University

Matthew Parkes

Civil And Environmental Engineering

University Of Illinois At Urbana Champaign

Lisa Tuivavalagi 

Global Supply Chain Management

Wayne State University


NARS Rail Shippers

Want to Learn More About NARS?

Please send us a message if you have any questions about NARS. We would be happy to help!

Send Us A Message
Back to NARS Home North American Rail Shippers Association