Thank you to those that joined us in Chicago for the 2024 NARS Annual Meeting!


2020 NARS Scholarship Recipients

Applicant University Major
Cade Beall Western Michigan University Aviation Flight Science

Tyler Fowler

University of Arkansas Major- Finance, Minor-Supply Chain Management

Nicholas Freeman

Ferris State University Manufacturing Engineering Technology

Alexander Graf

Texas Tech University Mechanical Engineering

Garrett Jackson

Saint Mary’s University of Minnesota Business Intelligence Analytics/ Marketing

Lara Kuper

University of Arkansas Supply Chain Management

Logan Mason

Auburn University Supply Chain Management

Matthew Parkes

University of Illinois at Urbana Champaign Civil and Environmental Engineering

Kara Permenter

University of Houston Supply Chain & Logistics Technology


NARS Rail Shippers

Want to Learn More About NARS?

Please send us a message if you have any questions about NARS. We would be happy to help!

Send Us A Message
Back to NARS Home North American Rail Shippers Association